EMAIL : info@graffitipaintbar.com   CALL : 603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060

Southern New Hampshire's Hot Spot for Social Painting * Glass Painting * Wood Sign Workshops & More!

Click for Menu
info@graffitipaintbar.com
603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060
 Events for April - 2019
Signing Up is Easy!

  1. Click to select a painting or other event on a day and time that works for you.
  2. Select the number of seats you would like to purchase.
  3. Create a Group if you have friends joining you who are paying separately.

    Next month's calendar will be posted on the 15th of this month
ALL Scheduled Events Canvas Painting ScheduleOpen Studio ScheduleWood Sign Workshop Schedule
next month previous month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 1
2


6:30pm   $312

3
4
5


6:30pm   39 & UP

6


2:15pm   $390


2:15pm   39 & UP


6:30pm   39 & UP

7


2:00pm   39 & UP

8
9
10


6:30pm   39 & UP

11


7:00pm   39 & UP

12
13


2:15pm   39 & UP

14


2:00pm   39 & UP


5:30pm   $390

15
16


6:30pm   $312

17


6:30pm   $360

18


6:30pm   39 & UP

19


10:00am   39 & UP

20


2:15pm   39 & UP


7:00pm   $390

21
22
23


6:30pm   $360

24
25


6:30pm   39 & UP

26


10:00am   39 & UP

27


2:15pm   $390


2:15pm   39 & UP

28


2:00pm   39 & UP

29


6:30pm   $312

30


6:30pm   $360

    
  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   1


6:30pm   $312

2
3


6:30pm   $390

4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11


6:30pm   $390

12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25


2:15pm   $390

26
27
28
29
30
31
 
next month previous month
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 8 or more.
TBA
Tuesday Apr 02 6:30pm
$312.00
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Friday Apr 05 6:30pm
39 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Saturday Apr 06 2:15pm
$390.00
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Apr 06 2:15pm
39 & UP
register
Kerry's Bachelorette Paint Night - Private Event
TBA
Saturday Apr 06 6:30pm
39 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Apr 07 2:00pm
39 & UP
register
Mason Jar Flower or Utensil Box (includes Jars!)
TBA
Wednesday Apr 10 6:30pm
39 & UP
register
GNPOTM Mini Wood Sign Workshop PRIVATE
TBA
Thursday Apr 11 7:00pm
39 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Apr 13 2:15pm
39 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Apr 14 2:00pm
39 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Sunday Apr 14 5:30pm
$390.00
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 8 or more.
TBA
Tuesday Apr 16 6:30pm
$312.00
register
Book a Private Mini Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Wednesday Apr 17 6:30pm
$360.00
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Thursday Apr 18 6:30pm
39 & UP
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Friday Apr 19 10:00am
39 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Apr 20 2:15pm
39 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Saturday Apr 20 7:00pm
$390.00
register
Book a Private Mini Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Tuesday Apr 23 6:30pm
$360.00
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Thursday Apr 25 6:30pm
39 & UP
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Friday Apr 26 10:00am
39 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Saturday Apr 27 2:15pm
$390.00
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Apr 27 2:15pm
39 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Apr 28 2:00pm
39 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 8 or more.
TBA
Monday Apr 29 6:30pm
$312.00
register
Book a Private Mini Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Tuesday Apr 30 6:30pm
$360.00
register
next month previous month