EMAIL : info@graffitipaintbar.com   CALL : 603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060

Southern New Hampshire's Hot Spot for Social Painting * Glass Painting * Wood Sign Workshops & More!

Click for Menu
info@graffitipaintbar.com
603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060
 Events for March - 2019
Signing Up is Easy!

  1. Click to select a painting or other event on a day and time that works for you.
  2. Select the number of seats you would like to purchase.
  3. Create a Group if you have friends joining you who are paying separately.

    Next month's calendar will be posted on the 15th of this month
ALL Scheduled Events Canvas Painting ScheduleOpen Studio ScheduleWood Sign Workshop Schedule
next month previous month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     1


6:30pm   36 & UP

2


2:15pm   36 & UP

3


11:00am   36 & UP

4
5
6


6:30pm   36 & UP


6:30pm   36 & UP

7
8


6:30pm   36 & UP


6:30pm   36 & UP

9


2:15pm   36 & UP


2:15pm   36 & UP

10


11:00am   36 & UP

11
12


6:30pm   $312

13
14


6:30pm   36 & UP

15


6:30pm   $390

16


2:15pm   36 & UP

17


1:45pm   36 & UP

18
19


6:30pm   $312

20


6:30pm   36 & UP

21


6:30pm   $312

22
23


2:30pm   36 & UP

24


11:00am   36 & UP


4:00pm   36 & UP

25
26
27


6:30pm   $312

28


6:30pm   36 & UP

29


6:30pm   $390


6:30pm   $59

30


6:30pm   36 & UP

31


2:00pm   36 & UP

      
  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 1
2


6:30pm   $312

3
4
5


6:30pm   36 & UP

6


2:15pm   36 & UP


6:30pm   36 & UP

7


2:00pm   36 & UP

8
9
10
11


6:30pm   $59


7:00pm   36 & UP

12
13


2:15pm   36 & UP

14


2:00pm   36 & UP


5:30pm   $390

15
16


6:30pm   $312

17


6:30pm   $360

18


6:30pm   36 & UP

19
20


2:15pm   36 & UP


7:00pm   $390

21
22
23


6:30pm   $360

24
25
26
27


2:15pm   36 & UP

28


1:30pm   $59

29


6:30pm   $312

30


6:30pm   $360

    
next month previous month
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Friday Mar 01 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Mar 02 2:15pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Mar 03 11:00am
36 & UP
register
Mason Jar Flower or Utensil Box (includes Jars!)
TBA
Wednesday Mar 06 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Wednesday Mar 06 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Friday Mar 08 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Friday Mar 08 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Mar 09 2:15pm
36 & UP
register
$36 Mini Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Mar 09 2:15pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Mar 10 11:00am
36 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 8 or more.
TBA
Tuesday Mar 12 6:30pm
$312.00
register
MINI Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Thursday Mar 14 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Friday Mar 15 6:30pm
$390.00
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Mar 16 2:15pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Mar 17 1:45pm
36 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Tuesday Mar 19 6:30pm
$312.00
register
MINI Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Wednesday Mar 20 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 8 or more.
TBA
Thursday Mar 21 6:30pm
$312.00
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Mar 23 2:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Mar 24 11:00am
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Mar 24 4:00pm
36 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 8 or more.
TBA
Wednesday Mar 27 6:30pm
$312.00
register
MINI Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Thursday Mar 28 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
Book a Private DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop for 10 or more.
TBA
Friday Mar 29 6:30pm
$390.00
register
Celebrations 6 Signs in One
TBA
Friday Mar 29 6:30pm
$59.00
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Mar 30 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Mar 31 2:00pm
36 & UP
register
next month previous month