EMAIL : info@graffitipaintbar.com   CALL : 603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060

Southern New Hampshire's Hot Spot for Social Painting * Glass Painting * Wood Sign Workshops & More!

Click for Menu
info@graffitipaintbar.com
603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060
 Events for December - 2018
Signing Up is Easy!

  1. Click to select a painting or other event on a day and time that works for you.
  2. Select the number of seats you would like to purchase.
  3. Create a Group if you have friends joining you who are paying separately.

    Next month's calendar will be posted on the 15th of this month
ALL Scheduled Events Canvas Painting ScheduleOpen Studio ScheduleWood Sign Workshop Schedule
next month previous month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1


2:00pm   36 & UP

2


10:00am   36 & UP


3:00pm   36 & UP

3
4
5
6
7


6:30pm   36 & UP

8


2:00pm   36 & UP

9


1:30pm   36 & UP

10
11
12


6:30pm   36 & UP

13
14
15


2:00pm   36 & UP

16


1:30pm   36 & UP

17
18


5:00pm   36 & UP

19


6:30pm   36 & UP

20
21


6:30pm   36 & UP

22


2:00pm   36 & UP

23


1:30pm   36 & UP

24
25
26
27
28


6:30pm   36 & UP

29


2:00pm   36 & UP

30


1:30pm   36 & UP

31
     
  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
2
3


6:30pm   36 & UP

4
5
6


11:00am   36 & UP


4:00pm   36 & UP

7
8
9


1:00pm   36 & UP

10
11



Sold Out!

6:30pm   36 & UP

12


2:00pm   36 & UP

13


11:00am   36 & UP

14
15
16


6:30pm   36 & UP

17
18
19


2:00pm   36 & UP

20


11:00am   36 & UP


4:00pm   36 & UP

21
22


6:30pm   36 & UP

23
24
25
26


2:00pm   36 & UP

27


11:00am   36 & UP


4:00pm   36 & UP

28
29
30
31


6:30pm   36 & UP

  
next month previous month
DIY Custom Wood Sign Workshop
Saturday Dec 01 2:00pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Dec 02 10:00am
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Dec 02 3:00pm
36 & UP
register
DIY Custom Wood Sign Workshop
Friday Dec 07 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Dec 08 2:00pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Dec 09 1:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Wednesday Dec 12 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Dec 15 2:00pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Dec 16 1:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop PRIVATE PARTY
TBA
Tuesday Dec 18 5:00pm
36 & UP
register
Mason Jar Flower or Utensil Box (includes Jars!)
TBA
Wednesday Dec 19 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Friday Dec 21 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Dec 22 2:00pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Dec 23 1:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Friday Dec 28 6:30pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Saturday Dec 29 2:00pm
36 & UP
register
DIY, Custom Wood Sign Workshop
TBA
Sunday Dec 30 1:30pm
36 & UP
register
next month previous month