EMAIL : info@graffitipaintbar.com   CALL : 603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060

Southern New Hampshire's Hot Spot for Social Painting * Glass Painting * Wood Sign Workshops & More!

Click for Menu
info@graffitipaintbar.com
603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060
 Events for May - 2019
Signing Up is Easy!

  1. Click to select a painting or other event on a day and time that works for you.
  2. Select the number of seats you would like to purchase.
  3. Create a Group if you have friends joining you who are paying separately.

    Next month's calendar will be posted on the 15th of this month
ALL Scheduled Events Canvas Painting ScheduleOpen Studio ScheduleWood Sign Workshop Schedule
next month previous month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   1


10:00am   $29

2


10:00am   $29

3
4


2:15pm   $36

5


1:30pm   $36

6


6:30pm   $36


6:30pm   $39

7
8


10:00am   $29

9


10:00am   $29

10
11
12
13


6:30pm   $36

14
15


10:00am   $29

16


10:00am   $29

17
18


3:00pm   $36

19


1:30pm   $36

20


6:30pm   $36


6:30pm   $39

21


10:00am   $29

22


10:00am   $29


6:30pm   $36

23
24
25


3:00pm   $36

26


1:30pm   $36

27


10:30am   $36

28


10:00am   $29

29


10:00am   $29

30
31
 
  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      
next month previous month
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Wednesday May 01 10:00am
$29.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Thursday May 02 10:00am
$29.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Saturday May 04 2:15pm
$36.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Sunday May 05 1:30pm
$36.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Monday May 06 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Rustic Wooden Sports Plaque – PreSketched, Choose ONE
TBA
Monday May 06 6:30pm
$39.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Wednesday May 08 10:00am
$29.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Thursday May 09 10:00am
$29.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Monday May 13 6:30pm
$36.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Wednesday May 15 10:00am
$29.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Thursday May 16 10:00am
$29.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Saturday May 18 3:00pm
$36.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Sunday May 19 1:30pm
$36.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Monday May 20 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Rustic Wooden Sports Plaque – PreSketched, Choose ONE
TBA
Monday May 20 6:30pm
$39.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Tuesday May 21 10:00am
$29.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Wednesday May 22 10:00am
$29.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Wednesday May 22 6:30pm
$36.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Saturday May 25 3:00pm
$36.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Sunday May 26 1:30pm
$36.00
register
OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Monday May 27 10:30am
$36.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Tuesday May 28 10:00am
$29.00
register
COFFEE & CANVAS OPEN PAINT—You Pick the Painting!
TBA
Wednesday May 29 10:00am
$29.00
register
next month previous month