EMAIL : info@graffitipaintbar.com   CALL : 603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060

Southern New Hampshire's Hot Spot for Social Painting * Glass Painting * Wood Sign Workshops & More!

Click for Menu
info@graffitipaintbar.com
603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060
 Events for October - 2018
Signing Up is Easy!

  1. Click to select a painting or other event on a day and time that works for you.
  2. Select the number of seats you would like to purchase.
  3. Create a Group if you have friends joining you who are paying separately.

    Next month's calendar will be posted on the 15th of this month
ALL Scheduled Events Canvas Painting ScheduleOpen Studio ScheduleWood Sign Workshop Schedule
next month previous month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 1
2
3
4
5
6


10:30am   $36


7:00pm   $39

7


10:00am   $25


6:00pm   $36

8


2:30pm   $29

9


6:30pm   $36

10
11


6:30pm   $36

12


6:30pm   $39

13


10:30am   $36


7:00pm   $39

14


6:00pm   $36

15
16
17


6:30pm   $36

18


6:30pm   $36

19


7:00pm   $39

20


10:30am   $36


7:00pm   $39


7:00pm   $39

21


6:00pm   $36

22
23


6:00pm   $36

24


6:30pm   $36


6:30pm   $36

25
26


7:00pm   $39

27


7:00pm   $39

28


10:00am   $36

29
30
31
   
  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
2


6:30pm   $39

3


2:30pm   $36


7:00pm   $39

4


6:00pm   $36

5
6
7
8
9
10


7:00pm   $39

11


1:45pm   $29


6:00pm   $36

12
13
14
15


6:30pm   $36

16


6:30pm   $39

17


7:00pm   $39


7:00pm   $39

18


6:00pm   $36

19
20
21
22
23


2:30pm   $29


6:30pm   $39

24


10:15am   $29


2:15pm   $39


7:00pm   $39

25


1:45pm   $36


6:00pm   $36

26
27


6:00pm   $36

28
29
30
 
next month previous month
Autumn Cove -- Half Price Mimosas All Morning!
TBA
Saturday Oct 06 10:30am
$36.00
register
Spooky Haunted House
TBA
Saturday Oct 06 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Boo hoo - Special Price
TBA
Sunday Oct 07 10:00am
$25.00
register
Starry Sunset Moose OR Bear - Your Choice!
TBA
Sunday Oct 07 6:00pm
$36.00
register
Jack Skellington - Columbus Day special price!
TBA
Monday Oct 08 2:30pm
$29.00
register
Witches Brew
TBA
Tuesday Oct 09 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Forever Poppies
TBA
Thursday Oct 11 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Spooky Tree
TBA
Friday Oct 12 6:30pm
$39.00
register
Sorcery & Starlight -- Half Price Mimosas All Morning!
TBA
Saturday Oct 13 10:30am
$36.00
register
Starlit Lovebirds -- Couples or Solo!
TBA
Saturday Oct 13 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Autumn Country Road
TBA
Sunday Oct 14 6:00pm
$36.00
register
Pumpkins
TBA
Wednesday Oct 17 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Aurora GLOW - Blacklight GLOW painting
TBA
Thursday Oct 18 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Hocus Pocus -- Stencil Provided
TBA
Friday Oct 19 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Autumn Splendor -- Half Price Mimosas All Morning!
TBA
Saturday Oct 20 10:30am
$36.00
register
Starry Night Jack
TBA
Saturday Oct 20 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Fall Across the River -- Couples or Solo!
TBA
Saturday Oct 20 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Mighty Oak Sunset
TBA
Sunday Oct 21 6:00pm
$36.00
register
Sorcery & Starlight
TBA
Tuesday Oct 23 6:00pm
$36.00
register
Intro to Dot Art
TBA
Wednesday Oct 24 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Jack Skellington 10x20 Canvas
TBA
Wednesday Oct 24 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Haunted House with LED LIGHTS!
TBA
Friday Oct 26 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Autumn Trails
TBA
Saturday Oct 27 7:00pm
$39.00
register
GLOW Owl - Blacklight GLOW painting
TBA
Sunday Oct 28 10:00am
$36.00
register
next month previous month