EMAIL : info@graffitipaintbar.com   CALL : 603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060

Southern New Hampshire's Hot Spot for Social Painting * Glass Painting * Wood Sign Workshops & More!

Click for Menu
info@graffitipaintbar.com
603-589-9948
143 Main Street, Nashua  NH  03060
 Events for September - 2018
Signing Up is Easy!

  1. Click to select a painting or other event on a day and time that works for you.
  2. Select the number of seats you would like to purchase.
  3. Create a Group if you have friends joining you who are paying separately.

    Next month's calendar will be posted on the 15th of this month
ALL Scheduled Events Canvas Painting ScheduleOpen Studio ScheduleWood Sign Workshop Schedule
next month previous month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1


7:00pm   $39

2


6:00pm   $36

3
4
5
6
7


7:00pm   $39

8


7:00pm   $39


7:00pm   $39

9


6:00pm   $36

10
11


6:30pm   $39

12
13
14


7:00pm   $39

15


7:00pm   $39

16


6:00pm   $45

17


6:30pm   $39

18


6:30pm   $36

19


6:30pm   $36

20


6:30pm   $36

21


7:00pm   $36

22


10:30am   $36


3:00pm   $36


7:00pm   $39


7:00pm   $49

23


6:00pm   $36

24


6:30pm   $36

25
26


6:30pm   $36


6:30pm   $36

27


6:30pm   $36

28


7:00pm   $39

29


7:00pm   $39

30


10:00am   $29

      
  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 1
2
3
4
5
6


10:30am   $36


7:00pm   $39

7


10:00am   $25


6:00pm   $36

8


2:30pm   $29

9


6:30pm   $36

10
11


6:30pm   $36

12


6:30pm   $39

13


10:30am   $36


7:00pm   $39

14


6:00pm   $36

15
16
17


6:30pm   $36

18


6:30pm   $36

19


7:00pm   $39

20


10:30am   $36


7:00pm   $39


7:00pm   $39

21


6:00pm   $36

22
23


6:00pm   $36

24


6:30pm   $36


6:30pm   $36

25
26


7:00pm   $39

27


7:00pm   $39

28


10:00am   $36

29
30
31
   
next month previous month
NEW! Gilded Abstracts - Couples or Solo
TBA
Saturday Sep 01 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Moonlit Mountian Serenity -- Couples or Solo!
TBA
Sunday Sep 02 6:00pm
$36.00
register
Heron Cove -- Couples or Solo!
TBA
Friday Sep 07 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Serene Sails -- Couples or Solo!
TBA
Saturday Sep 08 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Starry Night Jack
TBA
Saturday Sep 08 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Sorcery & Starlight
TBA
Sunday Sep 09 6:00pm
$36.00
register
Rustic Wooden Sports Plaque – PreSketched, Choose ONE
TBA
Tuesday Sep 11 6:30pm
$39.00
register
River Blaze, Couples or Solo
TBA
Friday Sep 14 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Autumn Country Road
TBA
Saturday Sep 15 7:00pm
$39.00
register
PAINT FOR A CAUSE!
TBA
Sunday Sep 16 6:00pm
$45.00
register
Rustic Wooden Sports Plaque – PreSketched, Choose ONE
TBA
Monday Sep 17 6:30pm
$39.00
register
Autumn Moon
TBA
Tuesday Sep 18 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Red Moon Ravens
TBA
Wednesday Sep 19 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Girl on a Swing -- Stencil Provided
TBA
Thursday Sep 20 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Bright Birches -- New size canvas! 10x20
TBA
Friday Sep 21 7:00pm
$36.00
register
Autumn Splendor -- Half Price Mimosas All Morning!
TBA
Saturday Sep 22 10:30am
$36.00
register
GLOW OPEN STUDIO -- You Pick the glow Painting!
TBA
Saturday Sep 22 3:00pm
$36.00
register
Hocus Pocus -- Stencil Provided
TBA
Saturday Sep 22 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Paint Your Pets Portrait -- Pre-sketched canvas
TBA
Saturday Sep 22 7:00pm
$49.00
register
Autumn Crossing -- Couples or Solo!
TBA
Sunday Sep 23 6:00pm
$36.00
register
Introduction to Zentangle
TBA
Monday Sep 24 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Moon Rose Sugar Skull
TBA
Wednesday Sep 26 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Intro to Dot Art
TBA
Wednesday Sep 26 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Moody Blues
TBA
Thursday Sep 27 6:30pm
$36.00
register
Great North Woods -- Stencil Provided
TBA
Friday Sep 28 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Haunted House
TBA
Saturday Sep 29 7:00pm
$39.00
register
Golden Lion with Metalli Gold Paint! - Special Price
TBA
Sunday Sep 30 10:00am
$29.00
register
next month previous month